Skip to content

Deleting a project should stop all its deployments #27

Description

@philmtd

When a project is deleted all deployments of that project should be stopped/deleted.

Currently the running deployments remain in the cluster and need to be manually deleted.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    bugSomething isn't working

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions