Skip to content

Commit popup breaks (does not detect changes) if a perspective view is deleted #13

Description

@controlsguy2020

On initial install, the commit popup correctly detects the existing resources and lists them. When adding or modifying perspective views, the commit popup correctly detects them. If a view is deleted or renamed, this breaks the commit popup. The commit popup is empty and does not show that a view was deleted. Any changes after a view is deleted (such as adding new views, modifying views, styles, etc.) are not detected and the commit popup is always empty.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions