Skip to content

Preferences unsaved / reset between program restarts #18

Description

@john-kurkowski

When I restart Jenx all the details I entered are gone, and it prompts me to enter them all again, just like I started Jenx up for the first time.

MBP 15-inch. Mid 2010. I just upgraded to Lion but it was happening under Snow Leopard too.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions