Skip to content

Stop recreate missing tasks #442

Description

@newptcai

Some times I have delete a task from command link using TaskWarrior. But when I open a wiki file containing that task, it is automatically recreated. Can we have an option so it does not happen?

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions