Skip to content

warn user before uploading to a virtual space #248

Description

@burritojustice

do we want to alert them that the data will be written to the last space in the list which may alter a dataset they don't want to alter? (unless the space is specified in the feature's @ns:xyz block)

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions