Skip to content

Ability to toggle "auto-sync on save" #78

Description

@andyrichardson

It would be great if there was an ability to toggle auto-sync on save.

Currently the only way to temporarily disable auto-syncing is to delete .sync-config.cson.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions