Skip to content

feat: notification to update workspace to latest template version should warn user of restart #784

Description

@sreya

Users may not be aware that updating the workspace will restart their workspace, resulting in them losing their current working session. We should re-prompt them if they hit Update and warn them that doing so will restart their workspace, interrupting their session.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions