Skip to content

Undo following auto-merge should revert to original trace #137

Description

@quasiTriestino

When tracing, traces are auto-merged if the trace names are the same and they are overlapping. If the user undoes this action with ctrl-z, two traces are left: the original trace and a new non-merged trace. However, undoing should leave the user with only the original trace. (Note: A user really might want overlapping traces with the same name that are not merged, but this can be achieved already by turning off auto-merging.)

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

No labels
No labels

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

Milestone

No milestone

Relationships

None yet

Development

No branches or pull requests

Issue actions