Skip to content

only refresh job list after mass delete has completed #34

Description

@Spiritreader

Every time a job is deleted, the page gets reloaded / all jobs get reloaded.
This should not happen.
Instead, the page should resync once all deletes have been completed.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    bugSomething isn't workingenhancementNew feature or request

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions