Skip to content

New ArcOS v6 users get 'upgraded' message. #13

Description

@Blockyheadman

When first making a user in v6, you get this popup:
image

The new user shouldn't get this popup and instead should recieve a different welcome notification, or none at all.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions