What do the red highlighted names mean? #77
|
First off, thanks for this amazing program. Very helpful I'm following some Tiktok accounts with autodownloader running, some of them have highlighted names though and I'm not sure why. It returns to normal when I rightclick and download data, but this happens even without any missing posts. |
Answered by
AAndyProgram
Oct 25, 2022
Replies: 1 comment 6 replies
|
Red means that the user's profile has been deleted. Sorry, forgot to add this to the wiki. I added it right now. |
6 replies
Answer selected by
AAndyProgram
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Red means that the user's profile has been deleted. Sorry, forgot to add this to the wiki. I added it right now.
If your profiles are marked red by mistake, please post them and I'll try to fix this problem.
P.S. And thank you for using SCrawler and for such kind words! 😊